Well I’ll Be Blogged!

Having a blog to share my photographic experiences with others has long been on my list of things to do. Inspired by my friend’s blogs (Hector Astorga, Larry Ditto), I finally decided to jump on the band-wagon. While most of my posts will be photography related, I’ll occasionally post other things pertaining to matters of a personal nature. I’m excited about this blog and hope that everyone will enjoy keeping up with what I am doing, seeing, and sharing. They say beauty is in the eye of the beholder, so come experience the beauty that I beheld on my outdoor adventures and let me hear from you.  I’d love to know what you think.

Feel free to visit my nature website to view other images not found on this blog.

2 thoughts on “Well I’ll Be Blogged!

    • Hey Osvaldo,
      Thanks for visiting the blog. I’m doing a series of articles and places to shoot in the valley. First three are private ranches but after that I’ll begin writing about public places so you may want to subscribe and keep up with what’s happening.
      Kevin

Leave a Reply

