Guest Speaking Engagement This Week-Come Join Me

Come join me this Thursday, June 21st at the Texas Nature Photographer’s Association Meeting as I present:  Between A Snapshot & Van Gogh: A Methodical Approach To The Vast Spectrum Of Photography

In this presentation I will share my systematic approach to a photo shoot and share practical advice that has helped me improve my photography over the years. The meetings begin at 7:00 PM, are held at the McAllen Public Library, and are open to the public. You do not have to be a member to attend but if you are interested in photography, you will find photographers of all skill levels (novice to full-time professional) who are friendly and happy to share their experiences to help you improve your skill level.

I hope to see you there. — KEVIN

Leave a Reply

