Guest Speaking Engagement: Texas Nature Photographers

Hello everyone. I’ve had a busy summer but I’ll fill you in on those things later. You should recall that back in June I was scheduled to speak at the TexNep meeting but due to scheduling conflicts that meeting was postponed. Well, it has officially been rescheduled for this coming Thursday, August 23rd at 7PM at the McAllen Public Library. I hope to see you there. The title of my presentation is:

Between A Snapshot & VanGogh: A Systematic Approach to the Vast Spectrum of Photography.

Lot’s of useful information packed into the presentation so I hope you get something out of it that will help improve your photography. Read more at the following link: ¬†http://texnep.org/

Until then….KEVIN

Leave a Reply

