Purchase Print Option

You may have noticed that I just added a tab in the blog called “Purchase Prints”. I am showcasing 25 of my images with Fine Art America and you can purchase my prints directly from them, either as a standard archival print, canvas, or metal print. Various sizes and other details, depending on the option selected, are available so feel free to browse my images on the link provided. I am currently working on my nature website and you will also be able to purchase a print directly from me through that venue but given how busy I am at the moment, I’m not sure when I’ll have that website up and running. In the meantime, if you see an image on my blog that you would like to purchase and it is not showcased with Fine Art America, contact me and we can discuss the image, size, quantity, price, etc. I guarantee all of my work and you can safely and securely purchase via PayPal so shop at ease and enjoy your natural artwork.

Until next time…. KEVIN

Leave a Reply

