My New Nature Website Has Just Gone Live…

Hello Friends,

I am quite excited to share the news that my new nature website just went live (Feb 2013). This was one of my  resolutions for 2013 so at my first opportunity, I dedicated to getting it up and running. I will update images frequently, keeping some of them on the site long-term, replacing others with newer images. I’m sure I’ll make small modifications here and there but for now, I bring you version 1 for your enjoyment. Let me know how the site works (i.e. do the images load quickly enough or is there a long lag). I’d love to know your comments about the site. Some people like to view images to inspirational music, others do not. If you are one who does, simply click on the “play” button in the upper left-hand corner and enjoy. Otherwise, jump right into the galleries. Until next time, here is the link:

http://www.HurtNaturePhoto.com

Nature Splash Page1

Leave a Reply

