Happy New Year: 2015

Whitetail. Canon 7D |  500/4.5 |  f5.6 | 1/320

Whitetail. Canon 7D | 500/4.5 | f5.6 | 1/320

It’s been awhile since I last posted on the blog. Life has simply been very busy. I visited Texas over the Christmas break and it was good to be back in the Lone Star State. I’ve sure missed that Texas BBQ. As you can imagine, I also visited a few of my favorite photographic spots while there. I’ll have more images to share once I download and go through them all. However, I simply wanted to share this one Whitetail buck and wish each of you a very Happy and Prosperous New Year. Here’s to a wonderful photographic 2015.

Until next time, good light and keep shooting. — KEVIN

 

Leave a Reply

