Cokin Z-Pro Filter Holder: For Sale

screen-shot-2017-01-07-at-11-56-35-am

I’m selling a Like New Cokin Z-Pro Filter Holder for anyone who is interested. I’ve used it just a few times but I’ve decided to clean house on some of the items I rarely use. I’ve attached a stock photo and have foregone the description as chances are, you know exactly what this is used for.

$60 shipped in continental USA.

I’ll be back with some new images soon. Until then, good light and keep shooting.

KEVIN

Leave a Reply

